Contact Us Today!

Telephone: 02 9707 2955
Mobile: 0429 028 001
Fax: 02 9707 3200

NOTE - We don't do small quantities of household scrap like washing machines! Sorry!

E-mail: info@eplanet.net.au

Address: 1-3 Beresford Road, Greenacre NSW 2190



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Contact Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Key Suburbs We Service

Below you’ll find a list of the key suburbs in Sydney that we commonly service with our scrap metal recycling services. We may travel to these areas and pick up scrap if you have commercial quantities of scrap.
We also serve other suburbs not mentioned here. Call us if you have any questions.

SUBURB
Alexandria https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-alexandria/
Arndell Park https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-arndell-park/
Bankstown https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-bankstown/
Blacktown https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-blacktown/
Bondi Junction https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-bondi-junction/
Bookvale https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-bookvale/
Bringelly https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-bringelly/
Camden https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-camden/
Campbelltown https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-campbelltown/
Canada Bay https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-canada-bay/
Canterbury https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-canterbury/
Caringbah https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-caringbah/
Castle Hill https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-castle-hill/
Cronulla https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-cronulla/
Dural https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-dural/
Erskine Park https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-erskine-park/
Fairfield https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-fairfield/
Five Dock https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-five-dock/
Girraween https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-girraween/
Glenorie https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-glenorie/
Hornsby https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-hornsby/
Hurstville https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-hurstville/
Ingleburn https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-ingleburn/
Kellyville Ridge https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-kellyville-ridge/
Liverpool https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-liverpool/
Minchinbury https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-minchinbury/
Minto https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-minto/
Moorebank https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-moorebank/
Mortdale https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-mortdale/
Mosman https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-mosman/
Mount Kuring-Gai https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-mount-kuring-gai/
Narellan vale https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-narellan-vale/
Peakhurst Heights https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-peakhurst-heights/
Penrith https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-penrith-2/
Riverstone https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-riverstone/
Ryde https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-ryde/
Seven Hills https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-seven-hills/
Smeaton Grange https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-smeaton-grange/
St Clair https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-st-clair/
St Marys https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-st-marys/
Taren Point https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-taren-point/
Wetherill Park https://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-wetherill-park/

We will be away from Mon 23/12/2019 and re-open on Mon 06/01/2020. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !