Contact Us Today!

Telephone: 02 9707 2955
Mobile: 0429 028 001
Fax: 02 9707 3200

NOTE - We don't do small quantities of household scrap like washing machines! Sorry!

E-mail: info@eplanet.net.au

Address: 1-3 Beresford Road, Greenacre NSW 2190



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Contact Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Key Suburbs We Service

Below you’ll find a list of the key suburbs in Sydney that we commonly service with our scrap metal recycling services. We may travel to these areas and pick up scrap if you have commercial quantities of scrap.
We also serve other suburbs not mentioned here. Call us if you have any questions.

SUBURB
Alexandria http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-alexandria/
Arndell Park http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-arndell-park/
Bankstown http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-bankstown/
Blacktown http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-blacktown/
Bondi Junction http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-bondi-junction/
Bookvale http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-bookvale/
Bringelly http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-bringelly/
Camden http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-camden/
Campbelltown http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-campbelltown/
Canada Bay http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-canada-bay/
Canterbury http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-canterbury/
Caringbah http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-caringbah/
Castle Hill http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-castle-hill/
Cronulla http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-cronulla/
Dural http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-dural/
Erskine Park http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-erskine-park/
Fairfield http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-fairfield/
Five Dock http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-five-dock/
Girraween http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-girraween/
Glenorie http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-glenorie/
Hornsby http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-hornsby/
Hurstville http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-hurstville/
Ingleburn http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-ingleburn/
Kellyville Ridge http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-kellyville-ridge/
Liverpool http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-liverpool/
Minchinbury http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-minchinbury/
Minto http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-minto/
Moorebank http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-moorebank/
Mortdale http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-mortdale/
Mosman http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-mosman/
Mount Kuring-Gai http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-mount-kuring-gai/
Narellan vale http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-narellan-vale/
Peakhurst Heights http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-peakhurst-heights/
Penrith http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-penrith-2/
Riverstone http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-riverstone/
Ryde http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-ryde/
Seven Hills http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-seven-hills/
Smeaton Grange http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-smeaton-grange/
St Clair http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-st-clair/
St Marys http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-st-marys/
Taren Point http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-taren-point/
Wetherill Park http://www.scrapmetalsydney.com/scrap-metal-recycling-wetherill-park/